Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary TenBrock

Mary TenBrock

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary TenBrock
"Awesome, responsive team focused on helping each client in a prompt and friendly manner. I have recommended Doug and his team to family and friends with 100% positive outcomes. Potential clients, you could not find a better group to work for you!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gritter

Michelle Gritter

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gritter
"Doug has been our insurance agent for about 40 years. Doug and his entire staff are friendly and very helpful. It’s always a pleasure to speak with them."
Profile photo of Barb Malone

Barb Malone

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Malone
"Very kind, always looking into your problems always trying to give you the lowest price possible. Mr Jurgens is very kind and addresses your issues or problems."
Profile photo of Delbert Shreve

Delbert Shreve

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Shreve
"They have been very helpful with any questions that I have asked them. I have not had to use them very much but when I have they have been speedy and nice to work with."
Profile photo of Coolm4n64

Coolm4n64

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Coolm4n64
"Missy was insanely helpful for helping getting me my money from my totaled car. Went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Dana Baldwin

Dana Baldwin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Baldwin
"Doug and his staff provide excellent service. They respond quickly and are very knowledgeable. They follow through in a very timely manner, with very pleasant people on staff. They know their business and deliver great service and results. If I could give them 10 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Cory DeJong

Cory DeJong

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory DeJong
"Great people to work with. Everyone goes beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Tyler Simons

Tyler Simons

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Simons
"I have been with Doug's office for 18 years and won't be going anywhere else in this lifetime. They always have answers for tough scenarios and they are proactive in keeping you informed. Top notch"
Profile photo of Rick Miller

Rick Miller

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Miller
"Everyone knows that there are many choices for insurance agents and insurance companies. We see the ads and constantly receive offers. However, it would be nearly impossible to draw me away from this team. The quality of service is unmatched. They are quick to respond, personable and professional. And best of all they genuinely care about me as a person."
Profile photo of Shazzad Rashid

Shazzad Rashid

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shazzad Rashid
"Google rating 4.9 is not reflective of who they are. They deserve 5 stars for both personal and commercial policies. I can go on writing all the great things about this agency but I will just say this - you will not find another agent like Doug anywhere. Period."
Profile photo of Thomas Gunderson

Thomas Gunderson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gunderson
"I have been with Doug Jurgens agency for almost 18 years and my parents have been with them even longer than that. They are a very great team to work with and the service is excellent."
Profile photo of Kristin Grose

Kristin Grose

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Grose
"Doug is the best! Caring, honest, very personable. Everyone in the office is amazing. Even other companies ave said we have the best agent."
Profile photo of Dona TenBrock

Dona TenBrock

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dona TenBrock
"Doug is always the greatest and most professional person to work with. Truly has your best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Tim Jelsema

Tim Jelsema

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jelsema
"Very personable. Helpful staff. Went above and beyond to help get my home insured - drove to Big Rapids on a Saturday to get an appraisal done on a day off."
Profile photo of Kelli Ramirez

Kelli Ramirez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ramirez
"There is not a thing I would change about Doug or any of the team. I always get responses quickly. They have always gone above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Lee Latella

Lee Latella

March 8, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Lee Latella
"These guys marked a windshield replacement as “other” instead of windshield so it negatively impacted my insurance years later."
Profile photo of Johnathan “ESKY” Esquivel

Johnathan “ESKY” Esquivel

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan “ESKY” Esquivel
"The best insurance agent around, couldn't ask for a better one."
Profile photo of YV DIGITAL LABS

YV DIGITAL LABS

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by YV DIGITAL LABS
"There are not enough good things to say about Mr. Jurgens and his team. My family has been with them for over 20 years and they have always done well by us. Always going the extra mile and so personable. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michael Shane

Michael Shane

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shane
"Doug and his agents have always helped with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Swistak

Mike Swistak

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swistak
"Doug and his team are awesome. I've used Doug for over 30 years. Great service and always helpful."
Profile photo of Sylvia VanLeeuwen

Sylvia VanLeeuwen

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia VanLeeuwen
"Doug is an honest, and trusting agent who puts his clients needs first."
Profile photo of Aaron Wagenaar

Aaron Wagenaar

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wagenaar
"Our family has been with Doug for over 25 years. I will be the second generation to be blessed with Doug and his team as our insurance provider. Takes care of business and our family no questions asked. Thank you for many great years and as well as those to come."
Profile photo of Amanda Angel

Amanda Angel

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Angel
"Friendly staff and very trusting."
Profile photo of Andrew Jansen

Andrew Jansen

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jansen
"Great doing business with them, saved us a lot of money on our coverages, Thanks"
Profile photo of Gary Grose

Gary Grose

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Grose
"Doug has been my agent for years. Same staff, reliable, honest."